San Francisco Bay Restoration Authority

Governing Board


Dave Pine
Supervisor, County of San Mateo

Bird Watchers at Palo Alto Baylands

Vice Chair - East Bay

John Gioia
Supervisor, County of Contra Costa

West Bay

Aaron Peskin
Supervisor, City and County of San Francisco

North Bay

Kathrin "Kate" Sears
Supervisor, County of Marin

South Bay

Vinnie Bacon
Vice Mayor, City of Fremont

Bayside City, County, & Park District

Susan Gorin
Supervisor, County of Sonoma

Bayside City, County, & Park District

Karen Holman
Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District